jiu jitsu-ish

One of my coaches said I was starting to move more jiu jitsu-ish earlier this week! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ at last I am starting to get it! Really though, I have been “feeling” the movements more the last couple classes and I feel like while my body is starting to remember things more my mind is thinking more clearly also while I’m rolling….everything is just becoming more in sync. What is funny is I took almost 2 weeks off until this week with life stuff going on but my mind is clearer now. Now I feel recharged and excited to keep improving.

Leave a Reply

